Term Dates

 

2021-22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

INSET (Staff) Thursday 2 September 2021
INSET (Staff) Friday 3 September
Open (Students) Monday 6 September  (see letters to parents/carers for details of phased return)
Close (Students) Thursday 21 October
INSET (Staff) Friday 22 October

HALF-TERM – MONDAY 25 OCTOBER – FRIDAY 29 OCTOBER

Open Monday 1 November
Close Thursday 16 December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – FRIDAY 17 DECEMBER 2021 – MONDAY 3 JANUARY 2022

Spring Term 2022

Open Tuesday 4 January 2022
Close Friday 18 February
HALF-TERM – MONDAY 21 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 25 FEBRUARY
INSET (Staff) Monday 28 February
Open (Students) Tuesday 1 March
Close Friday 8 April

SPRING BREAK – MONDAY 11 APRIL – FRIDAY 22 APRIL
(NB: Good Friday – Friday 15.04.22 / Easter Monday – Monday 18.04.22)

Summer Term 2022

Open Monday 25 April
(NB: May Bank Holiday – Monday 02.05.22)
Close Friday 27 May

HALF-TERM – MONDAY 30 MAY – FRIDAY 3 JUNE

(NB: Bank Holidays – Thursday 02.06.22 & Friday 03.06.22)

Open Monday 6 June
Close Tuesday 19 July 2022

 

Click here for a copy of the 2021-22 Term Dates (PDF)