Term Dates

2020-21 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

SESSION DAY TIME
INSET (Teachers) Tuesday 1 September 2020
INSET (Teachers) Wednesday 2 September
Year 7 Induction Day Thursday 3 September All day (9:00-3:00)
Year 12 Induction Day Thursday 3 September All day (AM/PM sessions)
Year 8 Induction Morning Friday 4 September 8:45am-12.30pm
Year 10 Induction Afternoon Friday 4 September 12:45-3.20pm
Year 13 Induction Day Friday 4 September All day (AM/PM sessions)
Year 9 Induction Morning Monday 7 September 8:50am-12.30pm
Year 11 Induction Afternoon Monday 7 September 12:45-3.20pm
All Year Groups return Tuesday 8 September All day (staggered start/end times)
Close (Students) Thursday 22 October
INSET (Teachers) Friday 23 October

HALF-TERM – MONDAY 26 OCTOBER – FRIDAY 30 OCTOBER

Open Monday 2 November
Close Friday 18 December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – MONDAY 21 DECEMBER 2020 – FRIDAY 1 JANUARY 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Open
Monday 4 January 2021
Close
Friday 12 February
HALF-TERM – MONDAY 15 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 19 FEBRUARY
Open (Staff)
Monday 22 February
Open (Students) Tuesday 23 February
Close
Friday 26 March
SPRING BREAK – MONDAY 29 MARCH – FRIDAY 9 APRIL
(NB: Good Friday is 02.04.21 and Easter Monday is 05.04.21)

Summer Term 2021

Open

Monday 12 April

(NB: May Bank Holiday is 03.05.21)

Close
Friday 28 May
HALF-TERM –  MONDAY 31 MAY – FRIDAY 4 JUNE
Open
 Monday 7 June
Close
 Thursday 15 July 2021