Term Dates

2018-19 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET (Teachers)
Monday 3 September
INSET (Teachers)
Tuesday 4 September
Open (Students)
Wednesday 5 September (Years 7 – 12 only)
Open (Students)
Thursday 6 September (Year 13)
Close (Students)
Thursday 18 October
INSET (Teachers)
Friday 19 October
HALF-TERM – MONDAY 22 OCTOBER– FRIDAY 26 OCTOBER
Open
Monday 29 October
Close
Friday 21 December
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – SATURDAY 22 DECEMBER 2018 – FRIDAY 4 JANUARY 2019

Spring Term 2019

Open
Monday 7 January 2019
Close
Friday 15 February
HALF-TERM – MONDAY 18 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 22 FEBRUARY
Open
Monday 25 February
Close
Friday 29 March
SPRING BREAK – MONDAY 1 APRIL – FRIDAY 12 APRIL

Summer Term 2019

Open
Monday 15 April
NB: Good Friday 19.04.19 & Easter Monday 22.04.19.
       Bank Holiday – Monday 06.05.18
Close
Friday 24 May
HALF-TERM – MONDAY 27 MAY – FRIDAY 31 MAY
Open
Monday 3 June
Close
Friday 19 July

2019 A Level Results Day:          15 August 2019
2019 GCSE Level Results Day:   22 August 2019